Contact Us

Our Mailing Address is: PO Box 1488, Vicksburg, MS 39181

You may call us at (601) 634-1084. If there is no answer, please leave a message. Someone will return your call asap.

Our dedicated Fax line is (601) 636-4234.

ATTENTION Life Members: Please click here to report changes in your contact information.

President: Jordan Amborn
Email: jordan.amborn@gmail.com

1st Vice President: Lauren Different
Email: lauren.different@yahoo.com

2nd Vice President: Cori Carraway
Email: carraway.cori@gmail.com

Projects Chairman: Rebecca Flanagan
Email: rebeccaflanagan@ymail.com

Treasurer: Laura Barlow
Email: lbarlow@maycpa.com

Recording Secretary: Erin Bennett
Email: erinsbennett@yahoo.com

Corresponding Secretary: Laura Kidder
Email: laurabkidder@gmail.com

Public Relations: Megan Holland
Email: megan.holland23@gmail.com

Member Relations: Ellen Amborn
Email: ecmccaa@gmail.com

Continuing Education: Jessica Ashley
Email: jashley77@gmail.com

Fundraising Chairman: Caitlin Oldenburg
Email: COLDENB2@travelers.com

Ex-Officio: Shannon Lyons
Email: shannonclyons@yahoo.com